Clicking on the links below will direct you to an independent physician practice website that is not hosted or maintained by Millennium Surgical Center.


Our Staff


  • Stephanie Burke, Business Office Manager
  • David Cypel, MD, Medical Director
  • Marissa Horan, Administrator
  • Rebecca Slavin, RN, Clinical Director

Orthopedic Surgery

  • Orin Atlas, MD
  • Michael Barrett, DO
  • Robert Dalsey, MD
  • Gary Goldstein, MD
  • David Kahan, MD
  • Michael Levy, DO
  • Thomas O'Bade, MD
  • Evan O'Brien, MD
  • Alexander Sapega, MD
  • Michael Sidor, MD

Pain Management

  • Stephen Boyajian, DO
  • Uche Eneanya, MD
  • Gary Goldstein, MD
  • Rakesh Gupta, MD
  • Youssef Josephson, DO
  • Alan Kwon, MD
  • Young Lee, MD
  • John Mahoney, DO
  • Evan O'Brien, MD
  • Miteswar Purewal, MD
  • Navin Ramani, DO
  • Kenneth Rogers, DO
  • Adam Sackstein, MD
  • Kieran Slevin, MD
  • John Yulo, MD

Plastic Surgery

  • Brett Garber, DO
  • Fredrick LaVan, MD
  • Julia Spears, MD
  • Ronald Warren, MD


  • Ryan Andrews, DPM
  • Steven Cancell, DPM


  • Orin Atlas, MD
  • Daniel Cataldo, MD
  • Steven Kirshner, MD
  • Evan O'Brien, MD